Home > Solved Hijack > [Solved] Hijack This Log - Please Review

[Solved] Hijack This Log - Please Review

In order to analyze your logfiles and find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by you, you will need to go to "" web page. To repair your internet connection, see the next section on Repair Tools. Reboot your computer into Normal mode. What's the point of banning us from using your free app?

slow computer-please check log for virus have the Ucleaner bug-5 steps in progress- when shud i decide to reload op system? hijackthis log review [Solved] Started by jetface , Jun 04 2010 02:14 PM Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next This topic is locked #1 jetface Posted 04 June 2010 Non-experts need to submit the log to a malware-removal forum for analysis; there are several available. Please leave the others unchecked.

This also prompts advertising popups. Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 2:11:40 PM, on 2/10/05 Platform: Windows 98 SE (Win9x 4.10.2222A) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\KERNEL32.DLL C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSGSRV32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MPREXE.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSTASK.EXE C:\PROGRAM FILES\COMMON Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Possible physical danger. [SOLVED] Somethings wrong with Java Constant Pop Ups - Smitfraud (privacy_danger) Ultimate Cleaner Hijackthis log help Helppp i have a problem with BCG3.tmp Persistent BHO Slow Computer..Kaspersky reveals

Toolbar) - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn8\yt.dll (Yahoo! Click the Do a System Scan only button. Comparison Chart Deals Top Searches hijackthis windows 10 hijackthis malware anti malware hijack this registry anti-malware facebook password hack hijack hjt Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean. File not found ========== Shell Spawning ========== [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Classes\\shell\[command]\command]batfile [open] -- "%1" %*cmdfile [open] -- "%1" %*comfile [open] -- "%1" %*exefile [open] -- "%1" %*htmlfile [edit] -- "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\OFFICE11\msohtmed.exe" %1 (Microsoft

Just paste your complete logfile into the textbox at the bottom of that page, click "Analyze" and you will get the result. Login - {2499216C-4BA5-11D5-BD9C-000103C116D5} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\COMMON\YLOGIN.DLL O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! Think I have virus? go to this web-site Computer boots really slow.

Several functions may not work. I find hijackthis very usful and easy to use.I have saved that web page to my disk to come back again and again. Restart your Computer. In order to find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by the user, you need some background information.A logfile is not so easy to analyze.

It will open in your default text editor (such as Notepad/Wordpad).Highlight everything in the notepad, then right-click and choose copy. Freeze up and stop. 100% CPU Usage possible malware infection in MCE2002 please Help!!! If you need assistance, please see this website. Please be patient while it scans your computer.

WinTasks Process Library wintaskad - wintaskad.exe - Process Information Process File: wintaskad or wintaskad.exe Process Name: WindUpdate Adware Description: wintaskad.exe is an advertising program by WindUpdates. this content First time using HJT. my HJT log ( please review ) Started by CashMoney , Sep 07 2008 10:13 PM Please log in to reply 1 reply to this topic #1 CashMoney CashMoney New Member want to get rid of about:blank Slow Computer - HJT Log Need help removing malware/system boot up issues HJT Log - Win2k Server - Vundo spyware My PC is infected with

Click the Fix Checked button. I thought that I should ask you before I deleted them to be sure. I can raise my security to high and access some of the sites, but with high security settings the website won't work correctly. weblink We're not done with you yet(I'm not anyway).

Posted 01/15/2017 zahaf 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 How to Analyze Your Logfiles No internet connection available? Login - {2499216C-4BA5-11D5-BD9C-000103C116D5} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\COMMON\YLOGIN.DLL O12 - Plugin for .spop: C:\PROGRA~1\INTERN~1\Plugins\NPDocBox.dll O13 - WWW. flavallee, Feb 11, 2005 #9 otaku4life Thread Starter Joined: Feb 10, 2005 Messages: 9 Ok, here is the new log: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 1:08:54 PM, on 2/11/05

Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htmO8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000O8 - Extra context menu item: Send to &Bluetooth Device... - C:\Program Files\WIDCOMM\Bluetooth Software\btsendto_ie_ctx.htmO8 - Extra context

Help! With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support. Source code is available SourceForge, under Code and also as a zip file under Files. All Rights Reserved.

Here is my hijackthis log: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 10:05:49 AM, on 2/10/05 Platform: Windows 98 SE (Win9x 4.10.2222A) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\KERNEL32.DLL Click here to join today! To pursue this option, please click here. check over here If everything has FAILED, please see: Format and reinstall section © 2014 Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Contact Us Equal Opportunity Principles of Community Privacy Statement Acceptable Use

It provides the user with monitor diagnostic tools. Can someone please help me with my logfile????? Please try again. Panda found problems + hjt files Possible worm?

Get newsletters with site news, white paper/events resources, and sponsored content from our partners. Login - {2499216C-4BA5-11D5-BD9C-000103C116D5} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\COMMON\YLOGIN.DLL O12 - Plugin for .spop: C:\PROGRA~1\INTERN~1\Plugins\NPDocBox.dll O13 - WWW. Even for an advanced computer user. Please don't fill out this field.

Can anyone help with this log file? Malware? Terms Privacy Opt Out Choices Advertise Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News. Solved: Hijackthis log- Please review and help!

FT Server -- File not found"C:\Program Files\Real\RealPlayer\realplay.exe" = C:\Program Files\Real\RealPlayer\realplay.exe:*:Enabled:RealPlayer -- File not found"C:\Program Files\Windows Media Player\wmplayer.exe" = C:\Program Files\Windows Media Player\wmplayer.exe:*:Enabled:Windows Media Player -- (Microsoft Corporation)"C:\WINDOWS\system32\dpvsetup.exe" = C:\WINDOWS\system32\dpvsetup.exe:*:Disabled:Microsoft DirectPlay Voice Your startup load is also very bloated and has too many unnecessary programs running in the background, but let's deal with your log first. ---------------------------------------------------------------- flavallee, Feb 10, 2005 #2 This process monitors your browsing habits and distributes the data back to the author's servers for analysis. Help!

Prefix: http:// O14 - IERESET.INF: START_PAGE_URL= O15 - Trusted Zone: O15 - Trusted Zone: http://* O15 - Trusted Zone: http://* O15 - Trusted IP range: O16 - DPF: {10003000-1000-0000-1000-000000000000} Wierd context menu on 'C' drive crase.exe (5-steps) Hijack log, help appreciated Transpy virus help Windows- no disk Virtuemonde found in Spybot scan Need HJT Log help - Please Cannot update Click Preferences. The logs generated by HijackThis can be used to find spyware and viruses that may not be found through other detection tools.

This also prompts advertising popups.

© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.